Executive Management Team

The day to day running of the Shire is the responsibility of the Chief Executive Officer who, along with the Executive Management Team, acts on Council’s decisions by developing and putting into practice the Council policies and resolutions.

Mr Stuart Devenish

Mr Stuart Devenish

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Matthew Young

Director of Development Services

Mr Rick Miller

Director of Technical Services

Director of Corporate Services